top of page

Fellow of the week


Today I got my little moment of glory with the "Fellow of the week" nomination

https://www.facebook.com/Marie.Curie.Actions/posts/3587358801337627

In fact, cool picture and tones of likes on social medias aside, none knows better than I how much better I could have done everything. But science is about dealing with failure and disappointment as it is about discovering the intricate workings of nature.

More realistically I can say that I have learn more about people and relationships than anything else, and that I did the best I could.

I am deeply grateful to all those who have supported me so far and most of all to the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions for the amazing support and trust.

Looking now to the less than two months left to the end of my project I am very much looking forward to studying the biological activity of my nanoparticles on NPC cell lines at a lab in Oxford. Watch this space for more news!


bottom of page